Latest Products https://www.nivaexim.co.in Latest Products Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:30:40 +0530 en-us https://www.nivaexim.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts https://www.nivaexim.co.in/almond-nuts.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/almond-nuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Apricots https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dried-apricots.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dried-apricots.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spanish Leaves https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-spanish-leaves.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-spanish-leaves.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisins https://www.nivaexim.co.in/brown-raisins.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Dates https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dried-dates.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dried-dates.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dried-figs.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/dried-figs.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.nivaexim.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts https://www.nivaexim.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.nivaexim.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Walnuts https://www.nivaexim.co.in/shelled-walnuts.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/shelled-walnuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Citrus Limetta https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-citrus-limetta.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-citrus-limetta.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Corn https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-yellow-corn.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-yellow-corn.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.nivaexim.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-beans.htm https://www.nivaexim.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530